$122.00 USD

Complete your prep with the 2022 digital astrology calendar that has interpretations for each event. Syncs to iCal, Outlook, and Google Calendar.

Add it for only $11 (originally $33)

An account already exists with this email address. Is this you?

Sign in
Lqa5cyiks2ktcel4bs9z general   line item thumbnails24

Power to the People: 2022 Astrology Masterclass

If 2020 was the eruption…
...and 2021 was the breakdown…
...then 2022 is the chance to take back the reins & redirect your life.

Join me for a THREE-DAY live masterclass on the astrology of 2022!

You will learn exactly what to expect for next year and how it will affect your specific chart.
 

Dates:

Session 1: What to Expect for the Year Ahead
Wednesday, December 29th, 2021
12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm GMT / 7am AEDT

Session 2: How to Plan for the Year Ahead
Thursday, December 30th, 2021
12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm GMT / 7am AEDT

Session 3: Open Q&A
Sunday, January 9th, 2022
12pm PT / 3pm ET / 8pm GMT / 7am AEDT

All sessions will be 60 minutes long, live on Zoom. The replay will be available for those who can't make it live.
 

Session 1:

On the first day, we will go over the general astrology of 2022 and what we can expect as a collective.

We’ll discuss where we are in the grand scheme of things and how 2022 builds upon previous years. After two years of turmoil, chaos, and upheaval, we now have an opportunity to take back the reins and start making concrete changes in our lives.

We’ll also discuss how a big theme of 2022 is about bringing POWER back to the PEOPLE. I will lay down my Aquarian blueprint for how we can re-balance the power and create a more equitable future for all.

Some of the topics we’ll cover…

  • Community building & local organizing
  • Stocks, crypto, the future of banking
  • Food, agriculture, farming
  • Spirituality, awakening, healing
  • Aliens 👽

Session 2:

On the second day, we will discuss how 2022 will affect your specific chart. I will guide you step-by-step on how the planets will influence your life, with detailed interpretations!

You will learn…

  • Where you face the biggest challenges next year
  • Where you have the most opportunity
  • What will be reworked in your life by the retrogrades…
  • …and what will be catalyzed by the eclipses

Session 3:

On January 9th, we will hold an open Q&A session to answer any questions about 2022 and what was covered in the masterclass.

This will give you a chance to process the material and come with additional questions!


Ready to move forward powerfully?